natty > kids

Ted's Senses - Set of 5 Illustrative Storybooks

by Brainsmith


Out of Stock

Have a question? Contact the Seller.

Have a question about this product?

Contact the Seller.

    Ships in approx. 3-4 days.

    Store Policies

    Store Policies

    Return Policy

    Brainsmith does not accept returns or exchanges at this time.
    If the product you have received has a manufacturing defect or if an incorrect product was shipped to you, then let Natty know within 24 hours of receiving it with adequate photographs and we will replace it.

    For more information refer to Natty's Shipping & Returns Policy

    Product Description

    Is your little one a bibliophile or a curious reader? Are you looking to add to your child's knowledge in a fun way? Then this set of children's storybooks is just what you need. Little Ted and his friends - The Ear, Eye, Nose, Skin and Tongue want to take your little one into their world and share all the wonderful things they do for Ted.

    This set includes 5 books:
    1) I am Ted's Ear
    2) I am Ted's Eye
    3) I am Ted's Nose
    4) I am Ted's Skin
    5) I am Ted's Tongue

    Introduction to New Concepts
    Imagination and Brain Development
    Stimulation of Curiosity
    Development of Early Literacy Skills

    Natty Features

    • Specifications madeinindia

      Made In India

      Made In India This product has proudly been made in India.

    • Age: 4+ Years
    • No of Pages : 28 Pages in Each Book
    • Set of 5 Hardcover Books in a Slider Box

    More from this Store

    Keep Browsing